Send us a message

Please complete the form below if you require more information on any of our products or services and one of our representatives will get back to you.

Johannesburg – Head office

Unit A-2
53 Maple Street
Pomona
Kempton Park

Parts

Jaco Erasmus

T: +27 (11) 397 0500 | C: +27 746315866

E: jacoe@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Forklift Rentals

Tania Johnston

T: +27 (11) 397 0500

E: taniaj@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Service Manager

Marietjie Venter

T: +27 (11) 397 0500

E: marietjiev@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Breakdowns

Louis Maree

T: +27 (11) 397 0500 | C: +27 82 869 5241

E: louism@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Afterhours: +27 72 917 1838

Accounts (Debtors / Creditors)

Annette Koekemoer

T: +27 (11) 397 0500

E: annettek@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Managing director

Pieter Fourie

T: +27 (11) 397 0500

E: pieterf@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Financial Manager

Bertus Lochner

T: +27 (11) 397 0500

E: bertusl@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Cape Town

6 Traka Street
Stikland
Bellville

Product Support | Breakdowns

Andre Shaw

T: +27 (21) 940 8140 | C: +27 (82) 726 8757

E: andres@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Service

David Strauss

T: +27 (21) 940 8140

E: davids@bidvestforklifts.co.za


Parts

Mario Casper

T: +27 (21) 940 8140

E: marioc@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Branch Manager

Hansie Barnard

T:+27 (21) 940 8140 | C: + 27 72 675 8793

E: hansieb@bidvestforklifts.co.za

Durban

Unit 20 Kyalami Park
26-36 Kyalami Road
Westmead
Pinetown

Parts & services | Breakdowns

Peter Hutchinson

T: +27 (31) 700 1634 | C: +27 78 613 1571

E: peterh@bidvestforklifts.co.za

New / Used Forklift Sales & Rentals

Nathan Pillay

T:T: +27 (31) 700 1634 | C: +27 79 490 6950

E: nathanp@bidvestforklifts.co.za